While we can't physically meet together over the next few weeks, we want to continue to be one body by joining together for music, prayer and fellowship, under the Word of God.

See below for a full calendar of upcoming events. 
 

Sunday Services

You can join us on Sunday mornings from 9am with our online service. We'll also be meeting via video call as a church family. For details of that, please contact the church office

Some of our Homegroups will be meeting after the Sunday service (as well as mid-weekly) for encouragement and prayer.
If you'd like to join a Homegroup, please get in touch with Simon Scott.

We have special Easter services for Holy Week. 

 

Prayer Meetings 

We meet over video call to pray and share requests with one another. If you would like to join us, please contact Simon Scott

Tuesday mornings - 9:15 - 9:45am 
Friday evenings - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

 

Kids & Youth


ASKids
Our children's ministry (4 - 11 yrs) has moved online as ASKids TV. We have a new episode every week and are currently exploring the 'I am' sayings of Jesus. Tune in for teaching, memory verse, craft and more. 

Pathfinders
Our Pathfinders (11-14 yrs) are meeting on Sunday afternoons at 4pm for a catch-up, Bible study, games and prayer. Please get in touch with Josh for more information. 

TNG
TNG continues to meet on Sunday evenings from 7:30pm and on Tuesday afternoons for our Bible study. We're also posting daily Bible readings and encouragements. Please get in touch with Josh or Monica for more information. 

 

Events Calendar

 
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 29th June
Tuesday 30th June
Wednesday 1st July
Thursday 2nd July
Friday 3rd July
Saturday 4th July
Sunday 5th July
Monday 6th July
Tuesday 7th July
Wednesday 8th July
Thursday 9th July
Friday 10th July - Today
Saturday 11th July
Sunday 12th July
Monday 13th July
Tuesday 14th July
Wednesday 15th July
Thursday 16th July
Friday 17th July
Saturday 18th July
Sunday 19th July
Monday 20th July
Tuesday 21st July
Wednesday 22nd July
Thursday 23rd July
Friday 24th July
Saturday 25th July
Sunday 26th July
Monday 27th July
Tuesday 28th July
Wednesday 29th July
Thursday 30th July
Friday 31st July
Saturday 1st August
Sunday 2nd August
There are no events in the selected month.